To delete a campaign, follow these steps:

  • Go to the Campaigns page.

  • Click on the three dots next to the campaign you want to delete.

  • Select Delete Campaign.

  • A confirmation box will appear. Click on OK to delete the campaign.

To archive a campaign, follow these steps:

  • Go to the Campaigns page.

  • Click on the three dots next to the campaign you want to archive.

  • Select Archive.

  • The campaign will be removed from the Campaigns page.

To unarchive a campaign, follow these steps:

  • Go to the Campaigns page.

  • Click on the Filters button present to the left of the column title Name.

  • Select Show Archived.

  • Click on the three dots next to the archived campaign you want to unarchive.

  • Select Unarchive. The campaign will be restored to the Campaigns page.

Please Note:
  • Archiving a campaign does not pause the campaign. If the campaign is still running, it will continue to run even after it is archived.

  • Deleting a campaign permanently deletes the campaign. There is no way to recover a deleted campaign.